Appear on :


Srbić, Varinska victorious at Osijek World Challenge Cup

Diana Varinska (UKR) won three titles at the first 2018 World Challenge Cup, held 24-27 in Osijek, Croatia, where national hero Tin Srbić won the gold medal on Horizontal Bar in front of the home crowd.

Read more

Nine gymnasts win 2017 Artistic Gymnastics World Challenge Cup series

Gymnasts from seven countries were proclaimed winners of the series in Artistic Gymnastics at the conclusion of the Internationaux de France, earning a supplementary curtain call during the awards ceremony.

Read more

Diversity in Szombathely as newcomers, veterans take gold

Japan’s rising young generation scooped up three titles and five medals in Men’s Gymnastics while women from four different nations took gold at the Szombathely World Challenge Cup in Hungary this past weekend.

Read more

Brazil and Russia shine at Osijek World Challenge Cup

It was a successful weekend for Brazil and Russia at the second FIG World Challenge Cup event of the season in Osijek (CRO), where gymnasts from thirteen different countries overall picked up medals. With three golds and five medals in total Brazil topped the overall medal table at the close of play on Sunday, while Russia’s gymnasts collected a total of seven medals, two of them gold.

Read more

Eight champions emerge at Cottbus Individual Apparatus World Cup

2016 Olympians Igor Radivilov (UKR) and Zsofia Kovacs each grabbed two event titles on the first stop of the 2016-2018 FIG Individual Apparatus World Cup Series, held this weekend in Cottbus (GER).

Read more

FIG 2016-2018 World Cup Series in Artistic Gymnastics commences in Cottbus

The 2016-2018 FIG Individual Apparatus World Cup series in Artistic Gymnastics begins Thursday in Cottbus, Germany, with the first of eight stops on its circuit.

Read more

World Challenge Cup winners crowned in Szombathely

The 2016 FIG World Challenge Cup series concluded this past weekend with the tenth and final event taking place in Szombathely (HUN) to decide the overall winners of this year’s competition.

Read more